I use to be like oh whatever about dating and that love stuff.
& I always thought it was kind of dumb for people to want it all the time.
Until of course I saw it everywhere
& lately it's been something I look forward to.
Like, I think about it and how nice it sounds to have someone.
It's been so long since Blue eyes
that i've almost forgot what it's like to feel something for someone
that i've almost forgot what it's like to feel something for someone
& I have became such a girl and yes! dear lord. I have became one of them
them, as in those picky girls that have a list
I don't have a type
but...
I have a list. feel me?
I don't have a type
but...
I have a list. feel me?
a list of all the characteristics he has to have.
That's what happen when you stay frozen in feelings for so long your expectations just become higher and higher.
I'm officially a girly girly girl day dreamer
ew. Nathallie.
you use to play in the woods and dig up worms when you were little.what happen to that hardcoreness?(is that a word?)
I'm officially a girly girly girl day dreamer
ew. Nathallie.
you use to play in the woods and dig up worms when you were little.what happen to that hardcoreness?(is that a word?)
If it basically hadn't been thrown in my face would I still want it so much?
If I was the only person left that knew how to love, would I love anyway.
With out a culture that does the same?
Is it because I've seen/read it everywhere and want what others have?
or because my human nature is itching away in my heart & mind?
When did I become such a typical teenage girl?
Thought of the day..

No comments:
Post a Comment